Archive/Hide/Show completed classes
Idea shared by Studioware Support - April 15 at 1:10 PM
Proposed
Employee Post
Completed classes can be deleted from Studioware.  Some business want to keep the completed classes, but want the ability to archive (or hide) the completed classes.   We will add an enhancement to Studioware to allow our customers to specify how they want completed classes to be treated.
Studioware 2.0 Support Team

Reply to Thread